Cocoa loco Easter Bunny
These milk chocolate rabbit lollies are (almost) too cute to eat. Perfect for gifts, parties and Easter egg hunts. As always, organic, Fairtrade certified, palm oil free and handmade with love!
Allergens: Contains milk. May contain soya. Made in a kitchen where nuts, cereals containing gluten and eggs are used.
Suitable for vegetarians.